Sign out
- Open Profile.
- Choose Sign out.
- Read the Sign out on all devices? confirmation.
- Confirm Sign out when ready.
On a shared device
After signing out, close the browser tab or app. Do not share passwords, authentication codes or recovery codes. A password reset also invalidates existing sessions.
Saved session cannot connect
Use Try again on the reconnect screen if you want to keep the current session. Use another account signs out before you choose a different login.